Fahnenkompanie

1. Kompaniechef: Thomas Nauber

2. Kompaniechef: Florian Lauwerth

1. Schriftführer: Maria Papenbrock

1. Kassierer: Petra Kamphaus

Webmaster

SMS-Creator

Schützenverein

Präsident:     Vizepräsident:   
 Daniel Große Albers

Tel. 05403/7269148
d.grosse-albers@web.de

   Volker Lauwerth

Tel. 05403/4405
volker.lauwerth@freenet.de

1. Kassiererin     2. Kassiererin  
 Sandra Poggemann

Tel. 05403/73140
sandra@poggemann-gmbh.de

   Nina Schweer

Tel. 0176 / 62440887
nina_schweer@web.de

1. Schriftführer:     2. Schriftführer und Kümmerer  
Stefan Schulenburg

Tel. 05403/9267
osmo12@web.de

  Bernd Schweer 
Tel: 05403/9734

b.schweer@finanz-union.de

3. Schriftführer:      2. Beisitzerin  
 Timo Rosemann
Tel. 0151 / 701 044 21

timo.rosemann@osnanet.de

   Daniela Peters  Tel: 05403 / 2606
kontakt@zeltverleihpeters.de
Sportleiter:     Damensportleiterin:  
 Frank Schomäker
Tel. 05403/781170

frank.schomi@web.de

   Verena Steffen

Tel. 05403/4468
verena.steffen@osnanet.de

Jugendsportleiterin     Beisitzer  
 Ute Schomäker Tel. 05403/781170

frank.schomi@web.de

  Hendrik Hotfilter

Tel. 05403/7949872
h.hotfilter@osnanet.de